President

Luke Worrell, ALC
Worrell Land Services
2240 West Morton
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217.473.7039
lukew@worrell-landservices.com


Vice President

John Leezer, ALC
Jim Maloof REALTORSĀ®
127 W Main Street
Toulon, IL 61483
309.335.2221
john@leezeragency.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Reid Thompson
Hertz Farm Management
700 West Bridge Street
Monticello, ILĀ  61856
217.762.9881
reidt@hertz.ag


Past President

Jim Erlandson, ALC
Greene Farm Management
213 Second Street
Dunlap, IL 61525
309.264.4324
gfmjim@mchsi.com

Directors

Northeast: (2018-2020)


Doug Deininger, ALC

Capital Ag Prop Services
607 Chicago Street , Ste 202B
Plainfield, IL 60544
815.439.9245
doug@deininger-land.com

Central: (2016-2018)


Dave Klein, ALC

Soy Capital Bank & Trust
6 Heartland Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704
309.665.0961
dklein@soybank.com

North-Central: (2016-2018)


Ray Brownfield, ALC

LandPro, LLC
2683 US 34
Oswego, IL 60543
630.258.4800
ray@landprollc.us

West-Central: (2017-2019)


Gene Curtis

RE/MAX Unified Brokers
925 East Jackson
Macomb, IL 61455
309.837.2273
info@macombland.com

Northwest: (2014-2016)


Dan Flanagan, ALC

Flanagan Realty, LLC
36 W739 Red Haw Lane
St. Charles, IL 60174
630.388.8522
flanaganrealty@yahoo.com

Southeast: (2015-2017)


Winnie Stortzum, ALC

Farmers National Company
109 East Main Street
Arcola, IL 61910
217.268.4434
wstortzum@farmersnational.com

East-Central: (2015-2017)

Rob Warmbir
Hertz Farm Management

200 East Court Street,Ste 502
Kankakee, IL 60901
815.935.9878
robw@hertz.agreidt@hertz.ag

Southwest: (2013-2015)